Fruit That Stink?

Fruit That Stink?.

Yes this article is about Durian – smells like hell but tastes like heaven.  Okay probably for some all european this fruit brings nightmare to them. I admitted its odor is really strong like no other fruits but hey, I don’t know how but old cheese like blue cheese smells worse and tastes also no better than this fruits.

Despite of its odor, this durian is one of my favorite fruit in Asia and yes I could eat the whole fruit alone and still sleep with its odor on my body.

Leave a Reply

