Transition period – After High school before University

It’s one month with couples days after my grdution. I’m still  bit nervous about this transition period tho, I don’t know what will be waiting in front of me. After having graduated, I enrolled in two Universities in Germany. 

and finally  after the long and tiring time of waiting, I received n email from one of the university, telling me I am accepted to study in their university. Well, I’m celebrating it doing nothing.

sorry for the post tho

Leave a Reply

