A year older and still feel the same

I don’t know why people celebrating their getting-older day and feel excited about that. To be honest I hate birthday, it reminds me how old I am going to be and how ‘responsible’ I should’ve act.

And yes today is my getting-older-day *pops the champagne and shower it on your own head* and I feel it’s just like any other day except with all this birthday blessing and noisy phone’s notification. I used to love birthday, waking up with kisses from my beloved parents, going to school and worrying you’ll get that eggs and flour thrown over you (but it’s actually fun!) afterward celebrating it with your friends and feel like you own the world.. Isn’t nice being a teenager?

Birthday is sucks and I hate it

Leave a Reply

