/dɪspəˈzɪʃ(ə)n/

I don’t want any flawless relationship

I don’t want a perfect couple goal or a dream soulmate

If it’s not much to ask,

Please be yourself,

Argue with me if we are disagree

Because I can’t wait to make it up with a make-up sex

Fight with me through your words and not a fist

Because I’m sure I need another point of view

Tell me when I’m wrong, I don’t need shit covered in glitter

I want your bad, your disease, your nightmares

So I could share you my illness

I want to be in your day dream

But also to be the reason why you can’t sleep at night


She used to know how to dance in the rain. She used to know how to sail the ocean without compass

She used to know how to see the beauty in everything.

Now she lost it, she lost it because she is blinded by the beauty of an angel in front of her. Is he the Michael? Or rather is  he the Lucifer?

 

Here comes the moment when she doesn’t want to stop, when she doesn’t want to get better. She just doesn’t care anymore. She cannot explain what’s going on with her head, when she is the master of her own mind, don’t even understand it.


Kamu mau tahu apa yang salah?

Aku yang salah karena menggantungkan harapanku terlalu tinggi,

Aku yang salah karena terlalu acuh,

Tak mau melihat kenyataan

Masih saja melakukan kesalahan yang sama tapi tidak pernah mau belajar

Mungkin aku memang tidak bisa membantumu

Karena dirimupun tak mau dibantu

Aku rindu padamu,

bukan hanya hari

Detikpun aku hitung kapan kita akan bertemu

Hingga detik terakhirpun aku menunggu dengan setia

Aku tahu kamu memang tidak meminta aku untuk menunggu

Kulakukan karena aku ingin membuktikan diriku

Tersayat perih

Kamu tidak merasakan eufori yang sama sperti yang aku rasakan

Aku kira kau akan meluangkan waktumu barang sehari saja

Tidak semalam saja untuk kita habiskan bersama

Harusnya aku sadar, aku tak akan pernah mendapatkanmu

Harusnya aku sadar, karena bukan aku yang kamu butuhkan


Aku memang bermain dengan api,

Memang hangat, panas

Hampir terbakar

Tetapi dinginnya cuaca ini membuatku sadar akan panasmu yang beradiasi ke kulitku

Menjalar dari pipiku, wajahku

Leher dan perlahan menjalar keseluruh tubuhku

Dan akhirnya akupun terbakar

Menjadi abu dan debu

Tapi aku terlahir dari abuku


I’m laughing I’m crying

It feels like I’m dying

I’m yearning, I’m flying

But it’s paradoxing

Leave a Reply

