This isn’t happiness

We played a little game
A game of seduction
But I know, in the end
I’ll fall and lose
I want to know how far I could go
How hard I would fall
Now I’m broken and nobody catches me

Sadness is a blessing
Sadness is a pearl
Sadness is my boyfriend
Oh Sadness I’m your  girl – Lykke Li

I am a mess,
dumb,
silly,
imbecile,
stupid,
ugly bitch
yet you still manage to bring the worst out of me

I love loved you.
Oh well, I love.. that concept

I guess our story won’t be there for too long
I guess we should prepare for a goodbye
I might miss your kiss,
your touch,
your whisper,
your commands but this are for good
So this is goodbye.

tumblr_o85z4tkssm1qz6f9yo4_500Aku dan Kamu
Dipertemukan disaat yang salah
Ditempat yang salah
Aku dan Kamu

memiliki ikatan unik, aneh, luar biasa
tak membosankan
Aku dan Kamu
sayang hanya sebuah persimpangan
berbagi kecup disaat kita berjumpa
mengucap pisah disaat yang sama
Kenapa bertemu bila akhirnya berpisah?
Kenapa berbagi bila akhirnya kau memilihnya?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

