Dear Friend,

(or whatever you are right now)

I have a hard time to fall asleep because  you’ve been visiting me every night. It is not like I don’t like a visitation, it’s just hard to receive a company if you are not expecting. I never expected anything, but yet I fall hard, harder than I meant to. One’s said love is an option and they are right, I chose to fall for you, but I guess it is a tad too deep for my taste and now I cannot go back.

Dear Friend,
Since you’re always visiting me every night, there’s one thing that I expect you to do. I’ve been searching for the signs, for any hints every time you visited me. I would wake me in the middle of the night, just to find myself crying in the middle of the night. There is just one thing I wanted to know, will you please give me an explanation?

Leave a Reply

